Latest full list of Davido’s songs

David Adedeji Adeleke the young handsome Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer well known by is stage name Davido, who was born in America on 21 November 1992.

Studio albums

Davido is not just an ordinary musician but a hard working musician that has passion for is profession. So far, Davido has really work hard to drop three album which are titled: Omo Baba olowo, So of Mercy, A Good Time and we are still expecting more from him. Below we are going to list out the Davido’s Albums and the singles.

Album List

✓ Omo Baba Olowo (2012)
✓ Son of Mercy (2016)
✓ A Good Time (2019)

We provide the full list of David Adedeji Adeleke AKA davido’s songs below.

Also Read >>> Olamide Baddo Biography and Net worth 2020

• All of You – the world heard the single in 2012

• Back When (ft Naeto C) — the single was produced in 2011

• Bless Me

• Dami Duro — the single appeared in 2011

• Dollars In the Bank (ft Kayswitch)

• Ekuro — the single released in 2012

• Enter the Center (ft B.Red)

• Feel Alright (ft Ice Prince) — the single released in 2012

• For You (ft 2 Face Idiba)

• Gbon Gbon — the single saw the world in 2012

• Mary Jane

• New Skul Tinz (ft Sina Rambo and B.Red)

• No Visa (ft Sina Rambo)

• Overseas (ft Sina Rambo) — the single released in 2012

• Sade Video

The collaborations of songs above with singles that appeared in 2011 are part of singles in Davido’s first album Omo Baba Olowo released In 2012.

• All Fingers

• Biggest Backside (ft B-Red)

• Chillin (ft Naeto C & Runtown)

• Dodo — the single was presented in 2015

• Embargo

• Fans Mi (ft Meek Mill) — the single of the year 2015

• Galilee

• Get To You

• Kekwanu (ft Timaya)

• Laleyi (Tonight)

• New York City

• Owo Ni Koko — the single of 2014

• Package

• Secret Agenda (ft P-Square)

• Share My Blessings

• Shayo Galore (ft Don Jazzy)

• The Sound — the single of the year 2015

• Wetin U Say? (ft Trey Songz)

• Won Le Ba (ft Wale)

Also Read >>> Naira Marley Biography and other hidden Facts  about him

The list of Davido songs 2018
It would also be honest and useful for fans to give the full list of Davido’s works for 2018.

• Assurance

• Currency

• Firewood

• Flora my Flawa

• Ji Masun

• Nwa Aba Tam-Tam Lady

• Nwa Baby

• One Ticket

• Run Am

• Wonder Woman

Here are the list of Davido’s songs for 2019 including the new works with the collaborations of this year released by your favorite musician.

• Confirm

• Bum Bum

• Tire You

• No Case

• No Bad Vibes

• Big Picture

• Check Am

• One Milli

• Green Light Riddim

• Intro

• Risky

• Wetin You Say

• Sweet in the Middle

• D&G

• Animashaun

• Company

• one Thing

• Get to You

• Disturbance

• Check Am

Above are the full songs of the young talented Nigerian musician(Davido), right from the start when he entered the music industry.


Leave a Reply