Full list of davido’s songs 2020

David Adedeji Adeleke the young handsome Nigerian singer, songwriter, record producer well known by is stage name Davido, who was born in America on 21 November 1992.

Studio albums

Davido is not just an ordinary musician but a hard working musician that has passion for is profession. So far, Davido has really work hard to drop three album which are titled: Omo Baba olowo, So of Mercy, A Good Time and we are still expecting more from him. Below we are going to list out the Davido’s Albums and the singles.

Album List

• Omo Baba Olowo (2012)
• Son of Mercy (2016)
• A Good Time (2019)

We provide the full list of David Adedeji Adeleke AKA davido’s songs below.

The collaborations of songs above with singles that appeared in 2011 are part of singles in Davido`s first album Omo Baba Olowo released In 2012.

• All Fingers

• Biggest Backside (ft B-Red)

• Chillin (ft Naeto C & Runtown)

• Dodo — the single was presented in 2015

• Embargo

• Fans Mi (ft Meek Mill) — the single of the year 2015

• Galilee

• Get To You

• Kekwanu (ft Timaya)

• Laleyi (Tonight)

• New York City

• Owo Ni Koko — the single of 2014

• Package

• Secret Agenda (ft P-Square)

• Share My Blessings

• Shayo Galore (ft Don Jazzy)

• The Sound — the single of the year 2015

• Wetin U Say? (ft Trey Songz)

• Won Le Ba (ft Wale)

Zlatan Ibile Biography And Net worth 2020

Leave a Reply